Changing mobile plans with Orcon is super easy! Visit mobile.orcon.net.nz to purchase an add-on or change plans
Changing your plan will occur immediately and the new plan will be charged to your next Orcon invoice. Any unused minutes or data from your old plan will carry over to your new plan and will be used first. If unused they will expire at the same time your original plan was set to expire.